The eRepublik Canadian Green Party - Le Parti Vert Canadien d'eRepublik

The official forum of the eRepublik Canadian Green Party! - Le forum officiel de Le Parti Vert Canadien d'eRepublik

HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Share | 

Can somebody please explain to me why we are getting our asses kicked in this war?

Go down 
AuthorMessage
elizabethmartin

PostSubject: Can somebody please explain to me why we are getting our asses kicked in this war?   Wed Jul 22, 2009 10:43 am

Seriously.

I'm new to this game, but W. T. F.? I want everybody here to give me a reason why we are losing this war so I can understand.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
JRodger

PostSubject: Re: Can somebody please explain to me why we are getting our asses kicked in this war?   Wed Jul 22, 2009 12:55 pm

If you go to eGobba.de, the answer becomes very relevant. France is a part of this alliance called PEACE GC, which is fully supporting both eFrance and eRussia. PEACE also has within it roughly 2/3 of the people playing this game. eCanada, eUSA and allies are doing their best but the sheer manpower PEACE has is rediculous.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Mr. Slaughter

PostSubject: Re: Can somebody please explain to me why we are getting our asses kicked in this war?   Wed Jul 22, 2009 2:52 pm

Yes, the entirety of PEACE is against us and our allies. And that alliance pretty much controls 2/3 of the eWorld and its ePopulace like JRodger said.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.myspace.com/ziek_the_geek
elizabethmartin

PostSubject: Re: Can somebody please explain to me why we are getting our asses kicked in this war?   Wed Jul 22, 2009 2:53 pm

Mr. Slaughter wrote:
Yes, the entirety of PEACE is against us and our allies. And that alliance pretty much controls 2/3 of the eWorld and its ePopulace like JRodger said.

But can somebody tell me why we are not aligned with PEACE?